Advisers Big Day Out - Investment Roadshows

The Advisers Big Day Out (ABDO) has been designed to give advisers an insight into the latest topics from a select group of fund mangers in a time effective manner. The ABDO program is delivered to regional & capital city locations across Australia.

The Adviser Big Day Out (ABDO) program for 2016 is all set. To assist you in planning for the year ahead please find listed below the dates.

The program is Financial Standard's professional development roadshow, attended by more than 1,500 financial advisers around the country last year.

ABDO will give you the chance to network with your peers and hear from Australia's leading fund managers in a time effective manner. Gain insight into some of the latest topical issues and be kept up-to-date with the diverse range of investment opportunities.

Locations: The ABDO roadshows are delivered to regional and capital city locations across Australia
Cost: Complimentary, including morning tea and lunch
CPD points: FPA accredited CPD points are awarded on completion of the full program

For Advisers - Dates and Locations for 2016

Capital Cities
Perth Tuesday 8th March
Adelaide Wednesday 9th March
Melbourne Thursday 10th March
Brisbane Wednesday 16th March
Sydney Thursday 17th March
   
Victoria/Tasmania
Traralgon Tuesday 10th May
Geelong Wednesday 11th May
Ballarat Thursday 12th May
Launceston Tuesday 17th May
Hobart Wednesday 18th May
Albury Tuesday 24th May
Bendigo Wednesday 25th May
   
Queensland
Gold Coast Tuesday 19th July
Toowoomba Wednesday 20th July
Sunshine Coast Thursday 21st July
Rockhampton Wednesday 27th July
Townsville Thursday 28th July
Cairns Friday 29th July
                                                                                                             
New South Wales  
Port Macquarie Tuesday 9th August
Coffs Harbour Wednesday 10th August
Tamworth Thursday 11th August
Orange Tuesday 16th August
Wagga Wagga Wednesday 17th August
Canberra Thursday 18th August
Newcastle Tuesday 23rd August
Terrigal Wednesday 24th August
Wollongong Thursday 25th August

For more information and to register, please click here.

For the Fund Managers:
The ABDO provides an opportunity to broaden exposure in regional and major locations & ultimately gain greater support from financial advisers across Australia. For further information on sponsorship of this programme please call or email us. Should you wish to express your interest as a sponsor, please email or call us.

For more information:
 
Email  abdo@financialstandard.com.au Phone  +61 2 8234 7500
 
For event sponsorship enquiries:
 
Email  info@financialstandard.com.au Phone  +61 2 8234 7552
   
Follow the conversation:
Link to something 4XiVfFuD